Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Become a Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
OPEX Week: Business Transformation World Summit 2018
1/22/2018 » 1/26/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
Intro to VE/PAVE/CAVE for Government
1/29/2018 » 2/2/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
VE In One Day
2/9/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
VE In One Day
4/13/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
2018 European VE Conference
4/19/2018 » 4/20/2018
Location: Budapest   
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
VE In One Day
5/11/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
2018 Value Summit
6/9/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
VE In One Day
6/29/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
VE In One Day
7/20/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, July 23, 2018

 
VE for Contracting Officers (CAVE)
7/23/2018 » 7/27/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
VE In One Day
8/10/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
VE In One Day
9/14/2018
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 Value Symposium "Value in the West"
10/17/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Edmonton, Alberta   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2